Fill 10Created with Sketch.

Drum Bar

Hours

Friday and Saturday

Open 6PM

Upcoming Events

At Drum Bar
NO BAD JUJU
FRI, SEP 24

NO BAD JUJU

Friday, September 24 | 9PM @ Drum Bar
Chris Higbee
SAT, SEP 25

Chris Higbee

Saturday, September 25 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Tres Lads
FRI, OCT 1

Tres Lads

Friday, October 1 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Velveeta
SAT, OCT 2

Velveeta

9PM @ Drum Bar
Totally 80s
FRI, OCT 8

Totally 80s

Friday, October 8 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Dancing Queen
SAT, OCT 9

Dancing Queen

Saturday, October 9 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Hobbs Sisters
FRI, OCT 15

Hobbs Sisters

Friday, October 15 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Nieds Hotel Band
SAT, OCT 16

Nieds Hotel Band

Saturday, October 16 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Billy the Kid and the Regulators
FRI, OCT 22

Billy the Kid and the Regulators

Friday, October 22 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Michael Christopher
SAT, OCT 23

Michael Christopher

Saturday, October 23 | 9PM @ Drum Bar
1985
FRI, OCT 29

1985

Friday, October 29 | 9PM-Midnight @ Drum Bar
Artistree
FRI, NOV 5

Artistree

Friday, November 5 | 9PM @ Drum Bar

About

Join us in the Drum Bar for great beers and cocktails on Friday and Saturday starting at 6PM!