Summer Concert Series
Join us at the Rivers Casino Amphitheater for the FREE Pittsburgh Summer Concert Series! Each concert starts at 7pm! This live entertainment is free and open for all to attend! 

May

Friday, May 25th
Chris Jamison

June

Friday, June 22
Velveeta

Friday, June 29
Styx Tribute 

July

Tuesday, July 3
Beatlemania Magic

Wednesday, July 4
No Bad JuJu

Thursday, July 19
Badfish Sublime Tribute

Friday, July 20
Totally 80's and Old Skool 

Friday, July 21
Bill Henry Band

Friday, July 27
Chris Higbee and The Hobbs Sisters

August

Friday, August 3
Joe Grushecky and The House Rockers

Friday, August 10
Earth Wind and Fire Tribute

Blankets, umbrellas, and other approved bags are allowed at the Rivers Casino Amphitheater. Umbrellas must be lowered during each performance. Coolers and outside food and beverage are not permitted. Rain or shine each performance