Casino open 9am-7am daily!

at the corner of Devon
and River Road

3000 S. River Road | Des Plaines, IL 60018
888.307.0777 | 847.795.0777

Rivers Casino

START WINNING AT CHICAGOLAND'S NEWEST WORLD-CLASS GAMING DESTINATION.

Live Entertainment at The Cube | Rivers Casino Des Plaines

Events & Entertainment

Bands Thursdays and Fridays
Bands begin at 9:00pm

DJs every Thursday through Saturday
Beginning at midnight Thursday & Friday
Beginning at 9:00pm on Saturdays

*Small cover charge may apply

For all band inquiries, private parties, and bottle service reservations
please e-mail: cubeinfo@midwestgaming.com

Join our group on Flickr. See the stream.

    7TH HEAVEN

    Thursday, October 23, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.7thheavenband.com

    TOO WHITE CREW

    Friday, October 24, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.toowhitecrew.com

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, October 26, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    MAGGIE SPEAKS

    Thursday, October 30, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.maggiespeaks.com

    HI INFIDELITY

    Friday, October 31, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.hiinfidelity.co

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, November 2, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    HAIRBANGERS BALL

    Thursday, November 6, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.hairbangersball.com/

    YOUR VILLAIN MY HERO

    Friday, November 7, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.kmaenterprisesinc.com/villain/

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, November 9, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    AMERICAN ENGLISH

    Thursday, November 13, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.americanenglish.com/

    INFINITY

    Friday, November 14, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.infinity2k.com/

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, November 16, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    7TH HEAVEN

    Thursday, November 20, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.7thheavenband.com

    KASHMIR

    Friday, November 21, 9pm - 12am

    Web: kashmirchicago.com/

    LOUNGE PUPPETS

    Wednesday, November 26, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.loungepuppets.com/

    BANDOLEROS

    Thursday, November 27, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.bandoleros.com/

    PURPLE XPERIENCE

    Friday, November 28, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.thepurplexperience.com

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, November 30, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com