Casino open 9am-7am daily!

at the corner of Devon
and River Road

3000 S. River Road | Des Plaines, IL 60018
888.307.0777 | 847.795.0777

Rivers Casino

START WINNING AT CHICAGOLAND'S NEWEST WORLD-CLASS GAMING DESTINATION.

Entertainment

Live music within Cube every week

Bands Thursdays and Fridays
Beginning at 9:00pm Thursdays
Beginning at 8:00pm Fridays

DJs every Thursday through Saturday
Beginning at 12am on Thursdays
Beginning at 11pm on Fridays
Beginning at 9pm on Saturdays

*Small cover charge may apply

For all band inquiries, private parties, and bottle service reservations please e-mail: cubeinfo@midwestgaming.com

Live Entertainment at The Cube | Rivers Casino Des Plaines

Join our group on Flickr. See the stream.

    • Hairbangers Ball
    • Modern Day Romeos
    • Sixteen Candles
    • Afrodisiacs
    • Too White Crew
    • Lounge Puppets
    • Wedding Banned
    • 7th Heaven

    HAIRBANGERS BALL

    Thursday, April 3, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.hairbangersball.com

    INFINITY

    Friday, April 4, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.infinity2k.com

    ROCK BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, April 6, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.rockbandkaraoke.net

    TOO WHITE CREW

    Thursday, April 10, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.toowhitecrew.com

    LIBIDO FUNK CIRCUS

    Friday, April 11, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.lfcentertainment.com

    ROCK BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, April 13, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.rockbandkaraoke.net

    7TH HEAVEN

    Thursday, April 17, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.7thheavenband.com

    HI INFIDELITY

    Friday, April 18, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.hiinfidelity.co

    ROCK BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, April 20, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.rockbandkaraoke.net

    WEDDING BANNED

    Thursday, April 24, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.weddingbanned.com

    ARRA

    Friday, April 25, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.arraweb.com

    ROCK BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, April 27, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.rockbandkaraoke.net