Casino open 9am-7am daily!

at the corner of Devon
and River Road

3000 S. River Road | Des Plaines, IL 60018
888.307.0777 | 847.795.0777

Rivers Casino

START WINNING AT CHICAGOLAND'S NEWEST WORLD-CLASS GAMING DESTINATION.

Live Entertainment at The Cube | Rivers Casino Des Plaines

Events & Entertainment

Bands Thursdays and Fridays
Beginning at 8:00pm

DJs every Thursday through Saturday
Beginning at 11pm on Thursdays & Fridays
Beginning at 9pm on Saturdays

*Small cover charge may apply

For all band inquiries, private parties, and bottle service reservations please e-mail: cubeinfo@midwestgaming.com

Join our group on Flickr. See the stream.

    • Back To School Bash

    BLOOZE BROTHERS

    Thursday, August 21, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.sweethomechicagoband.com/

    KASHMIR

    Friday, August 22, 9pm - 11pm

    Web: kashmirchicago.com/

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, August 24, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    SIXTEEN CANDLES

    Thursday, August 28, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: sixteencandlesband.com

    7TH HEAVEN

    Friday, August 29, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.7thheavenband.com

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, August 31, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    HAIRBANGERS BALL

    Thursday, September 4, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.hairbangersball.com/

    MODERN DAY ROMEOS

    Friday, September 5, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.moderndayromeos.com

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, September 7, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    LOUNGE PUPPETS

    Thursday, September 11, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.loungepuppets.com/

    YOUR VILLAIN MY HERO

    Friday, September 12, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.kmaenterprisesinc.com/villain/

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, September 14, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com

    HI INFIDELITY

    Thursday, September 18, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.hiinfidelity.co

    7TH HEAVEN

    Friday, September 19, 8pm - 11pm

    Web: www.7thheavenband.com

    LIVE BAND KARAOKE

    Sunday, September 21, 9pm - 12am

    Web: www.livebandkaraoke.com